The Irish Junior National Team is flying to Zurich today. Congratulations to all the players who were selected to represent Ireland on the baseball diamond. Each player listed below is an Irish citizen. Players will be traveling to Zurich from Ireland, New York, Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, and California.
Ireland takes on Belgium on Monday morning at 8am EST (that’s 2pm in Zurich). Watch this page for links to the live video stream! GO IRELAND!

Irish Junior National Baseball Team 2017 Final Roster:

Kevin Brady (Cornwall, NY)
Kyle Brady (Cornwall, NY)
Patrick Carey (New York, NY)
Joseph Coffey (Bronx, NY)
Jack Costello (Ridgefield, CT)
Patrick Dillon (Yonkers, NY)
Brendan Eaton (Nottingham, NH)
Osaro Ewansiha (Greystones, Ireland)
Gearoid Kennedy (Yonkers, NY)
Ian McNamara (Northampton, MA)
Aidan Mehigan (Natick, MA)
Mark Neville (Bronx, NY)
Conor Nicholson (Stamford, CT)
Liam Nicholson (Stamford, CT)
Aidan O’Brien (Bronx, NY)
Geffrey O’Keeffe (Bronx, NY)
Cian Ryan (Pearl River, NY)
Conor Santoianni (Stormville, NY)
Owen Sherman (Encino, CA)
Liam Shier (Ashbourne, Ireland)